Plan: Free and above
By default Pima is configured to allow anyone from your domain to join without approval.
As an administrator, you may decide that you want to manually approve users before letting them use Pima. In order to change this setting, follow the steps below:
- Head to the User & Groups settings tab.
- Change the setting from Anyone from your domain can sign up to
- Admins must manually approve new users
- Click on Update
As an administrator you will now receive an email each time someone from your team requests access to Pima.
By clicking on Update Role you will be taken to the User & Group tab when you can update the role of a user from Pending to User.